OGXbox.com

Jet Set Radio Future Fix

adrianor1324

´hello guys, nice to meet you all, i recently got a modded xbox and i got coinops8 running on it, i played some good ol banjo kazooie before moving onto the main game i bought the system for, jet set radio, after ftping everything it just boots up into the sega logo and freezes, any help would be appreciated as i am a complete noob in this, i deleted the stuff in the x y and z partition and it semed to advance maybe a second more before freezing again, any help? :)

I've tried ntsc and pal versions from my hdd and it does the same thing, I've tried many different dls and isos and it does the same thing, one thing I noticed is that if I mash during the startup the game will boot into the anti vandalism screen and freeze there

2 hours ago, Sceriffo said:

You have problems starting it from DVD of from HDD?

I have EU version, transferred it via FTP on the HDD and it works good without patching anything.

ok i f-ed up, now my xbmc wont even boot just get a black screen now

edit ok nevermind i got it working by updating xbmc however sad to say this wasnt quite it, it still does the same thing, any more ideas? :(((((((((

Edited by adrianor1324
i fixed the issue with xbmc but i still havent been able to fix the problem with the game

You actually have to run the script not just install it. :)

In your main XBMC menu (depends on the skin exactly where it is) but if it is Project Mayhem III, the typical default skin, underneath the main menu items alongside Settings on its left and File Manager to its right you should see Scripts. Click on it and it should list all installed Scripts. Find Rocky5's v1.6 480p Launcher and click to run it. It should show "Running" but there's usually a slight delay before it actually launches its options menu.