New to the world of xbox, need some help here and there

Hey guys, Wyverino here

I am fairly new to the xbox modding scene. My gf just gifted me an old premodded 1.1 for christmas and I love it so far. I just want to tweak it a little more to make it my hopefully favorite console! 

Wish all of you guys a happy new year! 

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By Jaffo
      Hi all,  I've been googling and searching and not finding an answer to this. 
      I fired up my Xbox today (first time in a while) and got a notification that a new version was available.  I went into the settings, updated the URL downloader and then did the XBMC4Gamers update.
      After a bit, I got a message that "autoexec.py" or something like that failed.  Now I'm stuck at a screen that says XBMC Fatal Error: No suitable skin version found (see screenshot)
      I am able to FTP into the xbox just fine.  I did find some mention of a guisettings.xml file but I can't seem to find where it might be and where I can get a replacement for it (if that's even the problem)  My default dash is/was xbmc4gamers, BTW.
      I would appreciate any help!

• By Karl_M
      Hi there,